Contact Us

NW NCRS Board

Chairman:  Dan Johnson chairman@nwncrs.org
Vice Chairman:  John Paul Nelson III vicechairman@nwncrs.org
Membership:  Mary Reid membership@nwncrs.org
Judging Chairman:  Stewart Lowe judgingchairman@nwncrs.org
Treasurer:  Valerie Johansen treasurer@nwncrs.org
Secretary:  Dave McLeod secretary@nwncrs.org
Newsletter Editor:  John Hopkins editor@nwncrs.org
Webmaster:  Marc Kramer webmaster@nwncrs.org

Area Coordinators

Boise Area, E. Oregon: Bert Lukens, 541-330-0277 abclukens@aol.com
Eugene Area, Willamette Valley & SW Washington: Chuck Dutoit, 503-393-3928 vetfuelie@gmail.com
Portland Area, NW Oregon & SW Washington: Dean Sprecher, 503-570-8668 dean.sprecher@frontier.com
Seattle Area, NW Washington & Puget Sound: Bob Johansen, 425-286-9779 rjohansen@comcast.net
Spokane, Coeur D'Alene, E. Washington & NW Idaho: Mike Doty, 509-480-0790 corvettemikenw@charter.net

Advisors To The Board

Past Chairman:  Mike Doty, 509-480-0790 corvettemikenw@charter.net
Historian:  Bert Lukens, 541-330-0277 abclukens@aol.com
Legal Counsel:  Will Carey, 541-386-1934 wcarey@gorge.net

National Officer

Regional Representative, Region VIII: John Paul Nelson III, 206-567-5433 vicechairman@nwncrs.org

 



Address

Northwest Chapter of NCRS
21318 NE 159th Street
Woodinville, WA 98077